Contact Us

Mayor: Vacant

Deputy Mayor: Matthew Wells

Councilors: Don Diamond Ron Rose Yvan Roy Sutherland Candace Austin Bill Dawson

Town Clerk/Manager: Renee Burden

Operations Manager: Steve Norman

Maintenance Worker(s): Chuck Pinksen

Mailing Address:
Town of Steady Brook
1 Wilton Street
Steady Brook, NL
A2H 2N2

Telephone: (709) 634-7601
Fax: (709) 634-7547

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Friday - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM (closed Friday afternoon)

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Town Clerk / Manager: